Contact

Hoofdleiding

Maarten Smekens             hoofdleiding@ksaberlare.be             0476/42.23.71

Contactpersonen per groep

Kabouters                       Edelawit Van Overmeire                  kabouters@ksaberlare.be              0494/41.73.00

Pagadders                       Maren Debois                                 pagadders@ksaberlare.be             0471/47.83.91

Joro's                              Justine Dierickx                              joros@ksaberlare.be                      0472/70.23.24

Jimmers                          Smekens Maarten                           jimmers@ksaberlare.be                 0476/42.23.71

 Sjo'ers                            Femke Gistelynck                           sjoers@ksaberlare.be                    0488/81.26.91

Financiën & verzekeringen

Justine Dierickx                 justinedierickx21@hotmail.com                 0472/70.23.24

Gistelynck Femke              femke.gistelynck@hotmail.com                  0488/81.26.91

Rekeningnummer              BE68 7370 1049 4534

Volwassenbegeleider

Haleydt Geert                   geertannhaleydt@skynet.be             0477/61.78.52

Lokaalgegevens

Dorp 33 (achter de parochiezaal)
9290 Berlare
België