Contact

Hoofdleiding

Maarten Smekens             hoofdleiding@ksaberlare.be             0476 42 23 71

Freya De Meyer                hoofdleiding@ksaberlare.be              0476 61 73 38

Contactpersonen per groep

Kabouters                       Mauro Van Damme                         kabouters@ksaberlare.be              0494 16 96 23

Pagadders                       Jelle Cornil                                     pagadders@ksaberlare.be             0472 69 95 42

Joro's                              Lore Casier                                     joros@ksaberlare.be                     0478 52 44 02

Jimmers                          Maren Debois                                 jimmers@ksaberlare.be                 0471 47 83 91

 Sjo'ers                            Justine Dierickx                              sjoers@ksaberlare.be                    0472 70 23 24

Financiën & verzekeringen

Justine Dierickx                 justinedierickx21@hotmail.com                 0472 70 23 24

Lore Casier                        casier.lore@gmail.com                               0478 52 44 02

Rekeningnummer              BE68 7370 1049 4534

Volwassenbegeleider

Haleydt Geert                   geertannhaleydt@skynet.be             0477 61 78 52

Lokaalgegevens

Dorp 33 (achter de parochiezaal)
9290 Berlare
België